Carolina Clay Guild - Membership Directory

Membership Directory

If you are a lover of pottery and are interested in learning more about the ceramic artists in the area, our directory will a useful resource for you. Many of our members have elected to publish their contact information here on our site. To learn more, please scroll down or click on the letter of the alphabet corresponding to a clay artist's name.

If you are a Guild member, please read the text at the bottom of the page for more information on having your own information published in this directory.

A-E | F-J | K-O | P-T | U-Z

 


Lorrie Butler Anderson
Moose Hollow Pottery

200 Moose Court
Thomasville, NC 27360
336-475-4097
moosehollowpot@aol.com
Facebook: Moose Hollow Pottery


Gene Arnold & Latonna Bowman
Mud Duck Pottery
479 Old Highway 601
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-786-9361 (Work)
336-789-7911 (Home)
mudduck@mudduckpottery.net
www.MudDuckPottery.net
Facebook: Mud Duck Pottery


Marty Barber
Marty's Melange
1115-C W. Bessemer Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27408
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-786-9361 (Work)
336-509-1951 336-509-1951
treehugger814@brlldouyh.net


Charleea Barrett & Doug Johnson
Charksem
336-254-5892

charleea@charksem.com
charleeabarrett39@gmail.com
www.charksem.com


Cindy Biles
Out of the Fire Sculpture Studio

6035 Church Road
Graham, NC  27253
336-376-9091
cbiles@triad.rr.com
http://cindybilesart.com
Facebook: Cindy Biles Art


Darlene Birdwell
Birdwell Pottery

8129 Zinfanoel Drive
Kernersville, NC
336-554-6701
dbirdwell3@aol.com


William & Connie Black
Old Julian Pottery

5309 Manson Road
Julian, NC  27283
336-697-0093
redandwhite@triad.rr.com


Izabela Blaschke
iza.bla@uol.com.br

Lisa Bradshaw
Lisa's Pottery
336-501-4889
lbradshaw001@triad.rr.com
http://www.etsy.com/shop/lisaspottery


Michael Kim Burroughs
KB's Pottery
803 Rankin Place
Greensboro, NC 27403
336-273-5568
kburroughs@greensboroday.org
Facebook: KB's Pottery


Brad Caviness
BC Clay Art

1029 Hillcroft Road
Browns Summit, NC 27214
336-621-0221
www.BCclayart.com


Suzanne Cowan
Strange Ware Pottery
214 Bobwhite Drive
Reidsville, NC 27320
336-342-2560
sue@gmdstudios.com
www.strangewarepottery.com


Charles Cummings

see Dorian Faye



Tasha Dove
372 Narrow Gauge Road
Reidsville, NC 27320
336-342-4517
tashadove@yahoo.com


Michelle Domirguez
Textured Earth Hecho A Manu
5413 Greenough Way
Greensboro, NC 27410
336-404-9202
wsushocker84@hotmail.com


Jo Anne Doyle
Joyful Ceramics
4900 Catawba Drive
Greensboro, NC 27407
336-856-0152
jsmithdoyle@gmail.com


Gail Young Dula
High Point, NC
gaildula@outlook.com


David Edwards
The Pottery Garden
948 Neely Road
Asheboro, NC 27205
336-625-1991
dedwards78@triad.rr.com


Gina Ellis
A Dandelion Blows

110 Eisenhower Court
Eden, NC 27288
336-432-9294
gkingellis@yahoo.com
www.etsy.com/shop/adandelionblows


Kathleen (Kathy) Emond
Three Sisters Pottery

11098 Park Springs Road
Ruffin, NC 27326
336-580-2716
emondk@bellsouth.net


Duke Esterwood, III
Mystic Mud Pottery

4915 Golden Oaks Drive
Oak Ridge, NC 27310


Ted & Alice Faber
812 Ethelored Street
Fayetteville, NC 28303
910-273-3061
tedfaber@hotmail.com


Dorian Faye and Charles Cummings
Double Creek Studio

131 Double Creek Road
Dobson, NC 27017
336-486-7787
dorianfaye64@yahoo.com
Blog


DeeDee Fitts
On A Wing or A Prayer Pottery
2803 Bobby Lane
Kernersville, NC 27284
336-993-7741
DeeDeeFitts@Hotmail.com


Pat Foeller
803 Claymore Ct.
Reidsville, NC 27320
336-349-4060
336-634-8367 (cell)
vrycrfty@yahoo.com


Beverly Fox


Nelda French
Nelda French Pottery

Member of the Co-Op of Seagrove Potters
129 E. Main Street Seagrove, NC 27341
336-873-7713
www.discoverseagrove.com
neldafrenchpottery@yahoo.com


Martha Gray
Shade Tree Pottery

2884 Mack Road
Asheboro, NC 27205
336-629-3216
martha27205@yahoo.com


Terry Gibson
Southern Sass of Greensboro

6804 Harvest Springs Ct
Greenboro, NC 27406
336-209-0210
CKMarkham58@gmail.com


Pamela Groben
Caterpillar Creek Pottery

6618 Mebane Oaks Road
Mebane, NC 27302
pgroben@gmail.com


Dean Hackney
Country Roads Pottery

countryrdspottery@hotmail.com


Dee Hall
588 Clearview Drive
Winston Salem, NC 27107
336-817-6883 (cell)
dphall1@earthlink.net


Porter Halyburton
Haly Craft
5 Sturbridge Lane
Greensboro, NC 27408
336-540-1535
PorterHaly@gmail.com


Martha Hamblin
PO Box 130
Mebane, NC 27302
919-563-4740
mhamblin@photophish.com


Beth Hamilton
As the Wheel Burns
Summerfield, NC 27358
336-354-6172
gonetopots@yahoo.com


Patricia Harden & Brooks Ratledge
Brooks Clay Works
1314 Pinecrest Avenue
Reidsville, NC 27320
hardenp@rockinghamcc.edu
pharden@triad.rr.com


Joe Hardin Pottery
4401 Old Well Place
Greensboro, NC 27406
336-402-1116
joehardinpottery@hotmail.com


Morgan and Lisa Harris<
Morgan Harris Pottery
1100 Timberlane Drive
High Point, NC 27265
furnituredesign@aol.com
336-886-8153
pharden@triad.rr.com

morganharrispottery.com

Brenda Hornsby Heindl
Liberty Stoneware
libertystoneware@gmail.com
336-483-1231
http://libertystoneware.blogspot.com


Valerie Hill
901 Bluff School Road
Kernersville, NC 27284
336-993-4598


Jane Holtje
Pottery By Jane
943 Ridge Gate Drive
Lewisville, NC 27023
336-655-4367
jholtje@gmail.com
www.PotterybyJane.com


Vickie Hundley
Vintage Garden Pottery
161 Ashmoor Lane
Lexington, NC  27295
336-655-4097
VHundleyV@aol.com
www.vintagegardenpottery.vpweb.com


Pal Ingold
Pottery by Pal - Pal L. Ingold
4015 Straw Hat Road
Greensboro, NC  27410
336-337-7303
potterybypal@triad.rr.com


Patty Jennings
pattyj@triad.rr.com
www.clayinthecity.com


Margaret Jessup
3118 Horse Pen Creek Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
336-288-2794


Alexis Jones
2869 River Hill Road
Galax, VA 24333
276-236-9633
alxzba@embarqmail.com


Graham Jones
Pyrates Lair Pottery

PO Box 73
Reidsville, NC 27323
336-342-0047
757-870-0102 (cell)
piratesgson@yahoo.com


Lisa Doe Kenny
101 W-Avondale Drive
Greensboro, NC 27406
336-420-3869 (cell)
336-315-1803 (home)
lisakatdoe@yahoo.com


Lisa Kellner
Retro By Design
Williams Dairy Road
Greensboro, NC 27403
336-207-8844
Lkell62@gmail.com


Susan Kern
Falcon Lane Pottery
108 Falcon Lane
Mebane, NC 27302
919-304-2086
susankern@falconlanepottery.com
www.falconlanepottery.com


Karen Lewit
Karen Lewit Designs

6 Wildrose Court
Greensboro, NC 27410
336-286-2931
elewit@triad.rr.com


Molly Lithgo & Jim Rientjes
Earthworks Pottery

636 S. Cedar Street
Greensboro, NC  27401
336-275-1202
mlithgo@att.net
www.mollylithgo.com


Ann Lynch
Buffalo Creek Pottery
1003 Fairmont Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-686-4945
alynch@triad.rr.com
www.clayinthecity.com


Barbara MacInnes
Woodn' Clay Studios
804 Elizabethan Drive
Greensboro, NC 27410
bd_macinnes@bellsouth.net


Mark & Melinda Matthews
4 Gwyn Lane
Greensboro, NC 27403
336-852-3319
mmatthewss@aol.com

Marcy Maury
1408 Northfield Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
336-274-2008
marcyquakerday@yahoo.com


Debb McDaniel
Debbs Clay Design
1113 Cloud Peak Ct.
Kernersville, NC 27284
336-996-5711
debbsmcd@triad.rr.com
www.clayinthecity.com


Elena Modery
Modery Pottery & Crafts
721 Holly Grove Drive
Randleman, NC 27317
336-688-0669 Cell
eelenamodery@aol.com
www.etsy.com/Shop/ModeryPotteryCrafts


Richard Montgomery
1033 Gillespie Street
Dobson, NC 27017
336-386-3369
montgo2@surry.edu


Meta Moore
Meta Moore Pottery
265 Apple Road
Reidsville, NC 27320
336-549-7021
metamoorepottery@bellsouth.net


Timothy Moran and Janet Gaddy
Celtic Pottery Studio
7711 Oat Valley Circle
Brown Summit, NC 227214
336-656-1261
timothy@celticpottery.com
www.CelticPottery.com

Mary Jane Noah
Noah’s Custom Art Works

PO Box 881
Walnut Cove, NC 27052
mj_noah@yahoo.com


Susan O'Leary
4713 Chesterfield Place
Jamestown, NC 27282
336-454-3453
clayinthecity@gmail.com
www.clayinthecity.com


Ann & Dennis Pearman
Crow Hill Pottery
1791 Winchester Heights Drive
Asheboro, NC 27205
336-625-0834
crowhill51@yahoo.com


Doris Petersham
274 Church Street
Elkin, NC 28621
336-835-7163 (home)
336-575-5699 (cell)
dpetersham@rivercto.net
dpetersham@yahoo.com


Lorrie Butler Price
4705 Ramblewood Road
Greensboro, NC 27406
336-292-4891
PricePots@aol.com


Jane W. Ralston
Wild Hare Studio

jralston1@triad.rr.com


Betty Recoulley
1200 Westwood Avenue
High Point, NC 27262
336-841-2254
brecoulley@northstate.net
BettyRecoulleyPottery.Shutterfly.com


Susan Ridenour
Greensboro, NC 27408
336-273-1104
336-314-4494 Cell
ridenoursg@mindspring.com
Susan's work can be found at 205 Collective, 205 Lyndon Street, Greensboro, NC 27401 and Spring and Fall Pottery Festivals at the Greensboro Curb Market.


Margot Robinson
Peaceful Warrior Collection
3411 Deep Green Drive
Greensboro, NC 27410
336-456-5051
margot2@triad.rr.com
www.margotsrobinson.com


Vicki Sawyer & Vernon Sides
6703 Buckley Dr
Summerfield, NC 27358
Vicki 336-339-1325
336-644-9508 (home)
vickisawyersides@gmail.com


Linda Schwoeppe
170 Deer Path
Summerfield, NC 27358
336-342-2754
lindave@bellsouth.net


Randy and Debbie Sells
Homeplace Pottery
5501 Louis Sells Road
Kernersville, NC 27284
336-813-5400
dsells@triad.rr.com
www.hppottery.com


David & Diana Slater
Madison Mud Works

212 West Murphy Street
Madison, NC 27025
336-613-3867
dslater2@triad.rr.com


Bob Smith
8118 Windspray Drive
Summerfield, NC 27358
336-706-0198
firebob7@yahoo.com


Gail G. Smith
Papillon Pottery

13899 NC 87
Eden, NC 27288
gsmith157@triad.rr.com


Barbara Spears


Dale & Denise Spivey
Potteryville

2054 Westchapel Road
Asheboro, NC 27205
336-625-2690
dospivey@yahoo.com


Genivee Stein
Madison, NC
336-427-4520 home
336-613-3905 cell
ggstein@live.com


Teresa Sullivan
tsullivan2hands@att.net
Due Mani Pottery


Jim & Dottie Talley
Farm House Pottery

525 Talley Road
Reidsville, NC 27320
336-342-1060
farmhousepottery@bellsouth.net
Our work can be found at Every Day Art in Reidsville, NC


Thomas H Thornburg
Thomas Pottery

5602 Tanyard Court
Oak Ridge, NC 27263
336-643-9973
ththoms@bellsouth.net


Sterling VanDerwerker
Royal Diadem Jewelers
Suite P, 2130 New Garden Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
336-288-7211 (Work)
SterlingV@royaldiadem.com
www.royaldiadem.com


Laura Wahl
200 Dolley Madison Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
336-314-9740
Lauradwahl@yahoo.com


Kathy Wheeler
7920 Windspray Drive
Summerfield, NC 27358
336-643-8109
kwheeler407@gmail.com


Benjamin Winslow
Kim's Pottery
PO Box 2033
Eden, NC 27289
336-280-8601
benlovesplants@gmail.com
Facebook: Kim's Pottery


Deb Wright
3403 Thistledown Court
Efland, NC 27243
919-563-1872
deb.a.wright@gmail.com
www.debwright.com


Christina York
2990 Bridge Point Drive
Sophia, NC 27350
336-431-7645
cyorkpottery@yahoo.com


Dave & Susan York
Old York Pottery

6810 Stanton Farm Road
Randleman, NC 27317
336-674-3037
york6810@gmail.com
Facebook: Old York Pottery



 

 

If you are a member of the Carolina Clay Guild, you are invited to add your information to this page. You may provide your name and contact information so that customers and potential customers may reach you. Additionally, if you have a Website or Facebook page, we are happy to share a link from this page. This directory is open to all members. 

Please note: You must ask to have your name added to the directory; it will not be added without your request. If you wish to do so, simply send an email, along with the specific information you want to have in the directory, to:
membership-directory@carolinaclayguild.com 

Updates: If you have a change to your existing website contact information, please send an email with specific details about what should be updated to membership-directory@carolinaclayguild.com 

Phone Contact: If you have a problem with email correspondence, please call Glenda Ryan at 919-802-1241.